Printer Friendly Page

Click on the non-profit Community Action Agency that serves your area.

To view the Community Action Agency's website, click on full name. 

1   Central Missouri Community Action (CMCA) 
     Darin Preis, Executive Director
     807B North Providence Road
     Columbia, MO 65203-4359
                 Phone number: (573) 443-8706  

  • Serving Counties: Audrain, Boone, Callaway, Cole, Cooper, Howard, Moniteau, Osage

    2   Community Action Agency of St. Louis County (CAASTLC)
         Merline Anderson, Executive Director
         2709 Woodson Road
         St. Louis, MO 63114
                               Phone number: (314) 863-0015  

    • Serving Counties: St. Louis County

      3   Community Action Partnership of St. Joseph (CAPSTJOE)
           Steve Wenger, Executive Director
           817 Monterey Street
           St. Joseph, MO 64503                        Phone number: (816) 233-8281   

      • Serving Counties: Andrew, Buchanan, Clinton, Dekalb

        4   Community Services, Inc. of Northwest Missouri (CSI) 
             Bonnie Patterson, Executive Director
             P.O. Box 328
             1212B South Main
             Maryville, MO 64468-0328                  Phone number: (660) 582-3113  

        • Serving Counties: Atchison, Gentry, Holt, Nodaway, Worth 

        5   Delta Area Economic Opportunity Corporation (DAEOC) 
             Joel Evans, President & CEO
             99 Skyview Road
             Portageville, MO 63873
                              Phone number: (573) 379-3851  

        • Serving Counties: Dunklin, Mississippi, New Madrid, Pemiscot, Scott, Stoddard

        6   East Missouri Action Agency (EMAA)
             William (Bill) Bunch, Executive Director
             403 Parkway Drive
             P.O. Box 308
             Park Hills, MO 63601 
                                 Phone number: (573) 431-5191  

        • Serving Counties: Bollinger, Cape Girardeau, Iron, Madison, Perry, St. Francois, Ste. Genevieve, Washington

        7   Economic Security Corporation of the Southwest Area (ESC)
             John Joines, Chief Executive Officer
             P.O. Box 207
             302 South Joplin Street
             Joplin, MO 64802-0207
                              Phone number: (417) 781-0352   

        • Serving Counties: Barton, Jasper, McDonald, Newton

        8   Green Hills Community Action Agency (GHCAA)
             Aaron Franklin, Executive Director
             1506 Oklahoma Avenue
             Trenton, MO 64683-0278                    Phone number: (660) 359-3907   

        • Serving Counties: Caldwell, Daviess, Grundy, Harrison, Linn, Livingston, Mercer, Putnam, Sullivan, Carroll, Ray

        9   People’s Community Action Corporation (PCAC)
             Mark Sanford, Executive Administrator
             5701 Delmar Boulevard
             St. Louis, MO 63112
                                 Phone number: (314) 367-7848  

        • Serving:  The City of St. Louis and Wellston

        10   Jefferson-Franklin Community Action Corporation (JFCAC)
               Jill Lombardo, Chief Executive Officer
               #2 Merchant Dr.
               P.O. Box 920
               Hillsboro, MO 63050                         Phone number: (636) 789-2686  

        • Serving Counties: Franklin, Jefferson

        11   Missouri Ozarks Community Action, Inc. (MOCA)
               David Miller, Executive Director
               306 South Pine Street
               Richland, MO 65556
                                 Phone number: (573) 765-3263   

        • Serving Counties: Camden, Crawford, Gasconade, Laclede, Maries, Miller, Phelps, Pulaski

        12   Missouri Valley Community Action Agency (MVCAA)
               Pam LaFrenz, Executive Director
               1415 South Odell
               Marshall, MO 65340-0550                 Phone number: (660) 886-7476  

        • Serving Counties: Carroll, Chariton, Johnson, Lafayette, Pettis, Ray, Saline

        13   North East Community Action Corporation (NECAC)
               Don Patrick, Executive Director
               P.O. Box 470
               16 North Court Street
               Bowling Green, MO 63334-0470 
              Phone number: (573) 324-2231 

        • Serving Counties: Lewis, Lincoln, Macon, Marion, Monroe, Montgomery, Pike, Ralls, Randolph, Shelby, St. Charles, Warren

        14   Northeast Missouri Community Action Agency (NMCAA)
               Penny Miles, Executive Director
               215 N. Elson St.
               Kirksville, MO 63501            
                     Phone number: (660) 665-9855 

        • Serving Counties: Adair, Clark, Knox, Scotland, Schuyler

        15   Ozark Action, Inc. (OAI)
               Bryan Adcock, Executive Director
               710 East Main
               West Plains, MO 65775
                              Phone number: (417) 256-6147   

        • Serving Counties: Douglas, Howell, Oregon, Ozark, Texas, Wright

        16   Ozarks Area Community Action Corporation (OACAC)
               Carl Rosenkranz, Executive Director
               215 South Barnes
               Springfield, MO 65802-2204
                       Phone number: (417) 862-4314   

        • Serving Counties: Barry, Christian, Dade, Dallas, Greene, Lawrence, Polk, Stone, Taney, Webster

        17   South Central Missouri Community Action Agency (SCMCAA)
               Judy Young, Executive Director
               P.O. Box 6
               Old Alton Road
               Winona, MO 65588-0006
                             Phone number: (573) 325-4255  

        • Serving Counties: Butler, Carter, Dent, Reynolds, Ripley, Shannon, Wayne

        18   United Services Community Action Agency (USCAA)
               Clifton Campbell, Executive Director
               6323 Manchester
               Kansas City, MO 64133-4717                Phone number: (816) 358-6868   

        • Serving Counties: Clay, Jackson, Platte

        19   West Central Missouri Community Action Agency (WCMCAA)
               Chris Thompson, Executive Director
               P.O. Box 125
               106 West 4th Street
               Appleton City, MO 64724-0125
                    Phone number:  (660) 476-2185  

        • Serving Counties: Bates, Benton, Cass, Cedar, Henry, Hickory, Morgan, St. Clair, Vernon



        Please select your county from the list if you would like to see the CAA that serves your area.
          Back To Top  
        Missouri Association for Community Action - 2014 William Street, Jefferson City, Missouri 65109 - Phone: (573) 634-2969 - Fax: (573) 636-9440
        United in purpose, the Missouri Community Action Network will inspire and engage people so that all families and communities thrive.