

Missouri CAN Board of Directors

OFFICERS

President

Whitney Lanning

Community Action Partnership of Greater St. Joseph

First Vice-President

Terry Sanders

Ozark Action, Inc.

Second Vice-President

Cenia Bosman

Community Action Agency of St. Louis County

Secretary

Jim Thomas

People's Community Action Corporation

Treasurer

Heather Shortell

Missouri Ozarks Community Action, Inc.

<u>Historian</u>

Darin Preis

Central Missouri Community Action

MEMBERS

Brooke Eskridge

Central Missouri Community Action

Clifton Campbell

Community Action Agency of Greater Kansas City

Ashley Phillips

Community Action Partnership of Greater St. Joseph

Chris Small

Community Action Partnership of North Central Missouri

Matilda Mock

Community Action Partnership of North East Missouri

Bonnie Patterson

Community Services, Inc. of Northwest Missouri

Joel Evans

Delta Area Economic Opportunity Corporation

Hillary Hamra

Delta Area, Economic Opportunity Corporation

Keri McCrorey

East Missouri Action Agency

Rob Baker

East Missouri Action Agency

John Joines

Economic Security Corporation of Southwest Area

Tracy Williams

Jefferson Franklin Community Action Corporation

Tina Bernskoetter

Missouri Head Start Association

David Miller

Missouri Ozarks Community Action, Inc.

Angie Stoll

Missouri Valley Community Action Agency

Cortney Mullins

Missouri Valley Community Action Agency

Daniel Page

North East Community Action Corporation

Ed Button

Ozark Action Inc.

Carl Rosenkranz

Ozarks Area Community Action Corporation

Todd Steinmann

Ozarks Area Community Action Corporation

Mark Sanford

People's Community Action Corporation

Gary Nichols

South Central Missouri Community Action Agency

Ann Smith

South Central Missouri Community Action Agency